TERM DATES

Autumn Term 2022

 

Thursday & Friday 1st & 2nd September 2022

INSET days (School closed for students)

Monday 5th September 2022

School re-opens for ALL students

Friday 30th September 2022

INSET day (School closed for students)

Monday 24th October - Friday 28th October 2022

Half term holiday

Monday 28th November 2022

INSET day (School closed for students)

Friday 16th December 2022

School closes for Christmas holidays

Spring Term 2023

 

Tuesday 3rd January 2023

INSET day (School closed for students)

Wednesday 4th January 2023

School re-opens for students

Monday 13th February - Friday 17th February 2023

Half term holiday

Friday 31st March 2023 

School closes for Easter holidays

Summer Term 2023

 

Monday 17th April 2023

School re-opens 

Monday 1st May 2023

Bank Holiday

Monday 29th May - Friday 2nd June 2023

Half Term Holiday

Friday 21st July 2023

School closes for summer holidays

 

Term Dates 2022-2023